Advantage Legal Seminars :: Accounting :: No-Panic Presentation Skills

No-Panic Presentation Skills

No-Panic Presentation Skills

90 Minute Webinar Presented by
Mandi Stanley

Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 1:00pm Eastern
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, 12:00pm Central)

During this highly interactive presentation, you’ll learn how to think—and speak—on your feet in a flash. Leaders will discover new approaches to presenting their ideas with clarity, confidence, and power through learning:

  • The Three-Minute First Impression: What you absolutely must do in the first 180 seconds to build rapport and credibility with the people you meet
  • Tips for controlling your body language to communicate the message you want
  • The only secret to eliminating nervous habits and jitters, especially the credibility-robbing “ums” and “and uhs”
  • The art of audience analysis
  • How to banish boring presentation openings (by figuring out what everyone else is doing—*and then NOT doing it*)
  • The three must-haves in a presentation opening to hook your audience
  • How to avoid just fizzling out at the end by closing with conviction every time
  • How to unclutter and overhaul your slides
  • A complete discussion on how to handle questions from the audience
  • Surprise presentation tips from the pros

Credits

This webinar provides 1.5 General Credit hours.

Presenter

With more than 16 years of experience on the seminar circuit, Certified Speaking Professional Mandi Stanley works primarily with business leaders who want to boost their professional image and with people who want to be better speakers and writers. She has traveled throughout North America entertaining and educating more than 42,000 seminar participants, totaling more than 4,000 platform hours.

Details
Price: $268.00
Options

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *
 

Customer feedback

Customer Reviews
There have been no reviews for this product.
Add your review here
: *
Product rating: *
: *
Maximum review length is 2000 characters
Type the characters you see in the picture. (If you do not see any picture here, please enable images in your web browser options and refresh this page):